Skip navigation

I recently traded services with a talented designer/web designer friend Nick.
I did a added some motion to a TV spot with some sound design from some images and fonts that he provided to me.
In exchange he re-designed and revamped my website.

new gorillaproductions 2009 site

I am just re-compressing the Flash media to fit his functional and clean design.
He gave and captured a great feel for my type of work whilst featuring my reel footage.

I think I won in this trade, but I am sure I will get him back on another TV spot.

Leave a Reply

